Events Take advantage of one of the upcoming events for a personal exchange - make an appointment to visit!

For us, participation in renowned trade fairs and events is an integral part of the constant market observation and expansion of our international network of food experts. In addition to the classic customer visits, take advantage of the conve-nient alternative and meet us at the food events taking place worldwide. Our colleagues from sales, marketing, and product development look for-ward to inspiring discussions and exciting contacts.
Find below an excerpt of events in the food industry where you can meet CONDETTA as a visitor or exhibitor. We look forward to meeting you per-sonally at one of the events - between product innovations and the latest trends.
Ongoing events
Stuttgart | Visitor

17.10.-20.10.2020 | Südback

An excellent opportunity for new ideas and cross-industry knowledge exchange – Südback is one of the most sought-after and important trade fairs for the bakery and confectionary craftsmanship in Germany.

TO THE WEBSITE Contact form
Frankfurt | Exhibitor

01.12.-03.12.2020 | FIE

CONDETTA welcomes you for the second time to FI Europe, one of the world’s most important ingredient trade fairs, and by bringing international product innovations, it is ready for an exciting exchange with you.

TO THE WEBSITE Contact Form
Previous events
Hamburg | Visitor

13.03.-17.03.2020 | Internorga

The annual international trade fair for the hotel industry, gastronomy, mass catering, bakery and confectionary industries is considered the leading trade fair for the out-of-home market. CON-DETTA will also be inspired by this year’s exhibitors.

TO THE WEBSITE
München | Exhibitor

18.02.-19.02.2020 | Molkerei Kongress

As a partner of the congress, CONDETTA will exhibit exciting product concepts and trend topics. The Dairy congress (Molkerei Kongress) offers the opportunity to exchange ideas and views on market and strategy development at home and abroad in the dairy industry.

TO THE WEBSITE
Dubai | Visitor

16.02.-20.02.2020 | Gulfood

Gulfood is the world’s largest annual food and gastronomy fair, where international trends meet high-class businesses and global brands. CONDETTA looks forward to creative product inspirations and promising contacts.

TO THE WEBSITE
Stuttgart | Visitor

15.02.-19.02.2020 | Intergastra & Gelatissimo

At the fair, exhibitors and visitors alike can draw from the full range, give free rein to their imagi-nation and experience a wide variety of trends in the catering business. As a visitor, CONDETTA will be on the trail of gastronomic and ice cream trends.

TO THE WEBSITE
Bielefeld | Visitor

13.02.2020 | Hinterland of Things

For the third time, the “Hinterland of Things” conference brings together start-ups, the big names in small and medium-sized businesses and digital pioneers from all over the world. CONDETTA stays in sync with the pulse of time and talks to the young start-up founders.

TO THE WEBSITE
Paris | Exhibitor

03.12.-05.12.2019 | FIE

Premiere as exhibitor showcasing 7 innovations at one of the most important food ingredient fairs in the world. From now on, CONDETTA will be present with its own exhibition stand more often at the FIE.

TO THE WEBSITE
Köln | Visitor

05.10.-09.10.2019 | Anuga

“Anuga sets the tone: As the world’s largest specialist trade fair for food and beverages, it shows the way forward for developments of the industry.” This is a call of action for CONDETTA, and as a visitor it is close to the action.

TO THE WEBSITE
Frankfurt | Visitor

05.09.-06.09.2019 | LZ Strategietag

What are we eating tomorrow? – CONDETTA discusses the topics with the participants that will be encountered on the plates and shelves in the future.

TO THE WEBSITE
Amsterdam | Visitor

21.05.-22.05.2019 | PLMA

Which products do customers and competitors have in store as innovations? During the two days in Amsterdam, our colleagues get to know these innovations.

TO THE WEBSITE
Dresden | Visitor

13.04.-15.04.2019 | Sachsenback

Networking in the bakery business – CONDETTA participates in discussing the newest developments of the industry with the exhibitors.

TO THE WEBSITE
Berlin | Visitor

23.03.-24.03.2019 | Veggie World

Thinking outside the box – as a visitor, CONDETTA discovers the newest trends and topics about vegan living.

TO THE WEBSITE
Berlin | Visitor

21.03.-22.03.2019 | Milchforum

Guided by the motto “The German dairy industry in international trade – Opportunities and risks”, CONDETTA is not only exhibitor but also sparring partner for the German dairy industry on site.

TO THE WEBSITE
Dubai | Visitor

17.02.-21.02.2019 | Gulfood

One of the most renowned exhibitions in the Middle East for the gastronomy and catering sectors. The trade fair not only offers an information and a business platform for industry professionals but also the opportunity to communicate with present exhibitors. As a visitor, CONDETTA is right in the middle of it all.

TO THE WEBSITE

Appointment request

Mandatory entry fields are marked with

Please enter the captcha code here

Information on Product Complaints

Customer feedback is very important to us. In order to process your complaint, we ask that you keep the respective product in the original packaging. Upon receipt of your e-mail, we will contact you to explain the next steps.

Veranstaltungen Nutzen Sie eine der bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen für einen persönlichen Austausch – Vereinbaren Sie einen Besuchstermin!

Für uns ist die Teilnahme an renommierten Messen und Events fester Bestandteil der stetigen Marktbeobachtung und Erweiterung unseres internationalen Foodexperten-Netzwerks. Nutzen Sie zusätzlich zu den klassischen Kundenbesuchen die bequeme Alternative und treffen Sie uns auf den weltweit stattfindenden Food-Veranstaltungen. Mit Kollegen aus Vertrieb, Marketing oder Produktentwicklung freuen wir uns auf inspirierende Gespräche und spannende Kontakte.
Finden Sie hier einen Auszug von Veranstaltungen der Food-Branche, auf welchen Sie CONDETTA als Besucher oder Aussteller antreffen können. Wir freuen uns, Sie auf einem der Events zwischen Produktinnovationen und neuesten Trends persönlich zu treffen.
Termine
Dubai | Besucher

17.02.-21.02.2019 | Gulfood

Eine der renommiertesten Ausstellungen im Mittleren Osten für die Bereiche Gastronomie und Catering. Die Messe bietet Branchenfachleuten eine Informations- und Geschäftsplattform mit Produktneuheiten sowie die Möglichkeit, sich mit den anwesenden Ausstellern auszutauschen. CONDETTA ist als Besucher mittendrin.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Berlin | Besucher

21.03.-22.03.2019 | Milchforum

Unter dem Motto „Deutsche Milchwirtschaft im internationalen Handel – Chancen und Risiken“ ist CONDETTA Aussteller und Sparringspartner für die deutsche Milchindustrie vor Ort.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Berlin | Besucher

23.03.-24.03.2019 | Veggie World

Ein Blick über den „klassischen Tellerrand“ – CONDETTA lernt als Besucher die neuesten Trends und Themen im veganen Umfeld kennen.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Dresden | Besucher

13.04.-15.04.2019 | Sachsenback

Netzwerken im Bäckerbusiness – CONDETTA spricht als Teilnehmer mit den Ausstellern über die neuesten Entwicklungen der Branche.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Amsterdam | Besucher

21.05.-22.05.2019 | PLMA

Welche Produkte halten Kunden und Wettbewerber als Innovation bereit? In Amsterdam lernen unsere Kollegen diese an zwei Tagen kennen.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Frankfurt | Besucher

05.09.-06.09.2019 | LZ Strategietag

Was essen wir morgen? – CONDETTA diskutiert bei den Themen, die uns zukünftig auf den Tellern und an den Regalen begegnen mit den Teilnehmern.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Köln | Besucher

05.10.-09.10.2019 | Anuga

„Die Anuga gibt den Ton an: Als weltweit größte Fachmesse für Lebensmittel und Getränke ist sie wegweisend für die Entwicklungen der Branche.“ Das ruft auch CONDETTA auf den Plan und ist als Teilnehmer dicht dran am Geschehen.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Paris | Aussteller

03.12.-05.12.2019 | FIE

Premiere als Aussteller mit 7 Innovationen im Gepäck auf einer der bedeutendsten Food Ingredients Messen der Welt und wird zukünftig häufiger auf der FIE mit eigenem Stand dabei sein.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Bielefeld | Besucher

13.02.2020 | Hinterland of Things

Die Konferenz „Hinterland of Things“ bringt zum dritten Mal Startups, die Größen des deutschen Mittelstands und digitale Pioniere aus der ganzen Welt zusammen. CONDETTA bleibt am Puls der Zeit und spricht mit jungen Startup Gründern.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Stuttgart | Besucher

15.02.-19.02.2020 | Intergastra & Gelatissimo

„Hier können Aussteller wie Besucher aus dem Vollen schöpfen, ihrer Phantasie freien Lauf lassen und große Vielfalt an Trends im Gastrobusiness erleben.“ CONDETTA wird als Besucher auf der Spur der Gastro- und Eistrends sein.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Dubai | Besucher

16.02.-20.02.2020 | Gulfood

Die Gulfood ist die weltweit größte jährlich stattfindende Lebensmittel- und Gastronomiemesse, auf der internationale Trends auf hochklassige Unternehmen und Weltmarken treffen. CONDETTA freut sich auf kreative Produktinspiration und vielversprechende Kontakte.

Homepage Kontaktformular
München | Aussteller

18.02.-19.02.2020 | Molkerei Kongress

CONDETTA stellt als Partner des Kongresses spannende Produktkonzepte und Trendthemen aus. Der Molkereikongress bietet die Möglichkeit zum Austausch rund um die Marktentwicklung und Strategieentwicklung im In- & Ausland der Molkereibranche.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Hamburg | Besucher

13.03.-17.03.2020 | Internorga

Die jährlich stattfindende internationale Fachmesse für Hotellerie, Gastronomie, Gemeinschaftsverpflegung, Bäckereien und Konditoreien und gilt als die Leitmesse für den Außer-Haus-Markt. Auch CONDETTA wird sich von den diesjährigen Ausstellern inspirieren lassen.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Stuttgart | Besucher

17.03.-20.03.2020 | Südback

Eine hervorragende Gelegenheit für neue Ideen und branchenübergreifenden Wissensaustausch – Die Südback ist eine der begehrtesten und wichtigsten Trendmessen für das Bäcker- und Konditorenhandwerk in Deutschland.

Homepage Kontaktformular
Frankfurt | Aussteller

01.12.-03.12.2020 | FIE

CONDETTA begrüßt Sie zum zweiten Mal auf der FI Europe, einer der bedeutendsten Ingredients Messen der Welt, und ist mit internationalen Produktinnovationen bereit für einen spannenden Austausch.

Homepage Kontaktformular

Terminanfrage

Pflichtfelder sind durch ein markiert

Bitte hier den Captcha Code eingeben

Hinweis zur Reklamation

Hinweise unserer Verbraucher sind uns sehr wichtig. Um Ihrer Reklamation nachgehen zu können, bitten wir Sie, die zu beanstandende Ware inklusive der Verpackung aufzubewahren. Nach Eingang Ihrer E-Mail werden wir uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und den weiteren Ablauf erläutern.